• Visit our sites:

A. Scriabin: Piano Sonatas nos. 1-10

Valentina Rubcova (Editor)

Michael Schneidt (Fingering)

In the years 2001–2014, G. Henle Publishers issued Urtext editions of the ten piano sonatas by Alexander Skriabin. The Skriabin specialist Valentina Rubcova from Moscow, the editor of these ten editions, studied all of the available sources for each work. In many cases, Henle’s were the first-ever Urtext editions, offering these highly complex musical texts in an immaculate, uncluttered, newly engraved format that was truly a landmark event! Whoever would like to study all these ten sonatas can now buy them in a single volume, enabling them to trace Skriabin’s development from his Romantic early oeuvre to his mystical late works. This is an edition that belongs in the library of every discerning pianist!
Product Code : HN1331
Shipping Weight : 1.10 kilograms
Disclaimer : Image(s) shown is (are) served as product illustration only. It is used for general guidelines for customer visualization.
965,500 IDR
Stock Available


Editor: Joseph Schmidt-Görg Fingering: Walter Georgii Pages: 28
507,000 IDR
By Gabriel Fauré Series: Kalmus Edition Category: Piano Collection Format: Book Instrument: Piano Level: Intermediate / Advanced
192,000 IDR
By Johann Sebastian Bach Edited by Willard A. Palmer Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition Category: Piano Solo Format: Book Instrument: Piano Level: Early Advanced
128,000 IDR
Instrumentation: Piano Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky Edited by Keith Snell. Format: Book Level or Grade: Intermediate Series: Master Composer Library
80,000 IDR